The Company believes that its long-term success depends on the contribution of each and every individual in the organization. As such, the Company is committed to providing strong development support for its worldwide affiliates and ensuring healthy work-life balance for its staff.

Employee empowerment culture
The Company is committed to treating our employees with fairness and respect. We believe in co-operation, teamwork and trust. We hire on the basis of ability and merit, and reward and promote on the basis of performance. The Company also recognizes that values, fairness and opportunities for continuing professional and personal development are equally important drivers for high achievers.

Training and development
The Company invests heavily not only in comprehensive staff training and development programs in sales and service, but also in management, planning and leadership programs addressing our people’s professional and personal development needs. Its Employee Self-Learning Program also fosters individual initiative and responsibility for development.

Work-life balance
The Company organizes various activities, including seminars on healthy living conducted by healthcare professionals, for its employees from time to time to help them maintain a healthy work-life balance. Various interest groups are also active in organizing different sports events or leisure activities which employees can participate at minimal or no cost.

本公司相信,要获得长远成功,全赖机构内每一位成员的贡献。因此,本公司致力为全球附属组织提供强大发展支援及确保员工取得工作与生活之间的平衡。

员工授权文化
本公司以公平及尊重的态度对待员工。我们相信,通力合作、上下一心和互相信赖是集团根基所在。我们评选应征者时考虑其能力和长处,并按照员工的个人表现决定酬报和擢升。本公司亦认定价值、公平和专业及个人持续发展机会对优秀员工均属同等重要之推动因素。

训练与发展
本公司投放大量资源于员工培训及发展,除销售及服务培训外,更涵盖管理、规划及领导能力等范畴,全面支持员工专业及个人方面的发展。本公司同时设有僱员自学计划,鼓励员工自发自主学习。

工作生活平衡
本集团不时为僱员举办各类活动,包括由健康护理专业人员主持之健康生活讲座,借此协助僱员在工作与生活之间取得平衡。各个兴趣小组亦积极筹办不同体育或休闲活动,让僱员能够以最低费用什至免费参与。